Good Corporate Governance Committee

Corporate Governance Policy Committee was formed by the Board of Commissioners (BoC), with the task of assisting the BoC in studying and monitoring the entire implementation of Good Corporate Governance by the Board of Directors. The Committee also has a task of assessing the consistency in implementing the Good Corporate Governance in the Company. Corporate Governance Policy Committee’s duties and responsibilities are contained in the OJK Circulation Letter No. 16/SEOJK.05/2014.

Structure of GCG Committee

Nasir Ilmullah, SE, AAAIJ – Chairman

He was born in Gorontalo, May 25, 1956. He obtained a Bachelor’s Degree from the School of Economics, Ujung Pandang Education Foundation (YPUP), Makassar on 1995. He was appointed as Commissioner according to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on June 6, 2011. Nasir Ilmullah was appointed as Head of Corporate Governance Policy Committee in January 5, 2015 based on Decision Letter No. 009/KOM/SDM/012015.

Prior to joining Marein, Nasir Ilmullah assumed a role as Head of Pension Fund in an insurance company and Director of AJB Bumiputera 1912.

Audrey Jenifer, SH, MH, QCRO. – Member

Audrey was born in Jakarta on January 27, 1984. She obtained master degree from University of Indonesia, majoring Legal in 2012. She was appointed as member Corporate Governance Policy Comittee on August 1, 2017 based on Decision Letter No.381/KOM/SDM/082017.

She has benn working for Marein since 2013 as Head of Legal Department. Prior to joining Marein, she was a Legal in several companies, among others PT Danatama Makmur and Christian Teo & Partners

Wahyu Indrokusumo, SE. – Member

Wahyu Indrokusumo was born in Ngawi, East Java on November 29, 1959. He obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics from Islamic University of Indonesia in 1984. He was appointed as Corporate Governance Policy Member on November 2, 2015 based on Decision Letter No. 210/KOM/SDM/112015.

Prior to assuming a role as an GCG Committee Member, Wahyu Indokusumo was appointed as Life Reinsurance Administration Division Head at PT Maskapai Reasuransi Indonesia Tbk and retired on November 29, 2014.